Swine Flu Play - NVAX

Discussion in 'Stock picks and trading strategies' started by likesmoney, Aug 30, 2009.

1. likesmoney

likesmoney Member

2. RedStripe

RedStripe Active Member won weekly contest 4x won july/10 simulator won oct/09 simulator

solid pick, i've been following this one breaking out right now i'd be a buyer...

3. Rafa1

Rafa1 Member

VICL as well

4. likesmoney

likesmoney Member

RAFA1

I agree, in fact I did do a chart for VICL

I felt a little stronger about NVAX so I posted that one.

But here is VICL:

[​IMG]

Happy Trading

5. matt511

matt511 New Member

Just a tid bit.

I'm a Operating room nurse and one of the surgeons was basically talking about how this company is able to grow what they need quicker than in the past. (which was to use eggs). So that could be a good thing.

6. Rafa1

Rafa1 Member

$4.84 as of 1.13 pm EDT,Heavy volume:)

7. Gone Wild

Gone Wild New Member

Looks like I need to take a look at both of these....hope its not too late!!:dong:

8. Rafa1

Rafa1 Member

H1N1 List:
    News moves most of these H1N1 plays higher
    AVII BCRX CERS CRXL DVAX GILD INO NVAX RDY SVA VICL
    Out of all I like Vical the most,since it's more than just H1N1.

9. yupyup

yupyup Member won weekly contest 2x

Nvax blowing up this morning. Been talking about this one in the chat room for a few months now!

10. yoyomama

yoyomama Member penny contest winner

awesome...wish I had listened.

11. freakscene

freakscene Active Member won weekly contest 2x

12. robb01

robb01 New Member

I got in a little under 6, might sell today

13. pburggra

pburggra Member

Sold that one today, last time i didnt take a profit....GOT SLAUGHTERED. still recovering.

14. yoyomama

yoyomama Member penny contest winner

I got in near the open and watched it take off some more, got greedy & watched it go down before I got out. waaah.

15. freakscene

freakscene Active Member won weekly contest 2x

http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=108604